Saturday, April 17, 2010

11 stations in Circle Line is now opened!

Later in the morning, the 11 stations from the Circle Line will be opened. They are Dhoby Ghaut, Bras Basah, Esplanade, Promenade, Nicoll Highway, Stadium, Mountbatten, Dakota, Paya Lebar, MacPherson and Tai Seng. I've never explored that side previously. Now with Circle Line, maybe I'll go to that area more often. I guess there are people there now hard at work for the opening. Wish them all the best!

Below is a map that I found for the full circle line from Circle Line Discovery. For some weird reason, the map is not updated at PublicTransport@SG.

No comments:

Visit Rhinestic's Knick Knacks @ Etsy for handmade goods and supplies!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...